[Skip to Content]

Awards & Recognition Program Overview



The ARMA International Awards and Recognition Program is designed to recognize members, chapters, and regions for their activities and support of the association and profession. The following outlines each of the awards available and its criteria. The administration of the Awards and Recognition Program is vested in the association staff, while the evaluation and judging of each award is overseen by the Awards Task Force.



Using your ARMA account credentials, you can log in using the Login ID and Password fields on the left side of the screen. 

Once you have submitted an entry, you can access it and any other completed entry by clicking on the My Applications link on the left side of the page. You may also access any incomplete entries by clicking on this link. Since incomplete entries will appear under this link, you may save and return to complete incomplete entries at a later date.



Please click on the appropriate link to be directed to instructions for the awards listed below. You may begin your entry by visiting these links. 



May 15

Company of Fellows

May 15

Distingushed Service Award

May 15

Christine Zanotti Award for Excellence in Non-Serial Publications

June 30

ARMA Award of Excellence for an Organization Award

June 30

Chapter Luminary Award

June 30

Member of the Year

June 30

Regions Luminary Award

June 30

Standing Ovation Award




Please click on the links below to read additional information about each award:



The winning chapters, regions, and individuals will receive suitable awards at the Association’s Awards Event(s) at the Annual Conference and Expo. Click here to visit the conference website.